Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tanya84

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #974785

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Pulled Pork

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Joyous
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I have made it twice now, for just myself and my boyfriend, and it never makes it to the freezer. Thanks For this!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  535 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Two Thumbs Up!!!!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Nibbles

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LeahG
    LinMarie says:

    "I personally was not a fan of this. But brought it to work and it was gobbled up whiten minuets"

    Reviewed Crock pot GARLIC GARLIC GARLIC Chicken!

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very nice. Next time I will add more garlic though. I will also try with wine instead of stock."

    Reviewed Honey Crusted Chicken for Two

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my new faves. Its quick and easy to make after a long day of working."

    Reviewed Beer-Braised Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a potluck that I went to last night. not only did I love it but everyone else enjoyed it as well. Thanks for this. It will be a repeat."

    Reviewed Beef Liver and Onions With White Wine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I have always been a fan over liver, but this was hands down the best. Thanks! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites