Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JackieMarie

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #97579

    From Macomb, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    200 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy & quick recipe. I didn't have shortening so I used 1 c. butter and it was perfect. Will definiatley use this again!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1388 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I had to do some modifications based on what I had on hand. I added roasted red bell peppers chopped up to the cooked chicken mix. I don't like to use heavy cream if I don't need to, so I used 1/2 percent milk and added a bit of corn starch to thicken. I also cut the chicken up in small pieces. Everybody LOVED it! I will ..."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  859 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Just took this out of the oven and it is delicious! I did lay foil over it to prevent it from browning as my oven does have a tendency to do that. It took about 50 minutes to cook. Excellent!!!"

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  713 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I doubled the recipe to 8 servings. It called for 2 c. of milk & 2. of cream. I didn't have cream so I used (1) 12 oz. can of evaporated milk, which came out to be 1.5 c, and 2.5 c. of milk. It was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I made this last night for our family Valentine's Day dinner. Everyone loved it. I did cut down on the butter a bit. For white wine, I had a Riesling open, so I used that and it was yummy. I made some mashed potatoes that went perfect with the yummy sauce. I did double the sauce for that reason. Excellent recipe! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I doubled the recipe but not the butter portion. It was fine using 1/2 c. It was a bit rich for us, so next time I will do the following - use low fat mushroom soup, possibly light sour cream or cut down on the sour cream. I will definitely add some vegetables to the mix just to make it a bit more substantial for us. Very nice ..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just okay. I followed the directions and mine came out very dry..even with covering them with foil. The kids weren't overly excited."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I didn't add the cheese at the end and it was perfect. So easy to make ahead of time too! I made it in the morning, kept in fridge and cooked for dinner. Enjoyed by all and will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I did decrease water to 1/4 c and added 1 egg. Hard to believe these are weight watchers! I have a second batch cooking using chocolate cake batter since I didn't have another spice batter."

    Reviewed Pineapple Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this to top the Hawaiian Chicken & Coconut Rice I'm making for dinner tonight. Very easy & fresh tasting. Didn't have a red onion, just used a white onion and it delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites