Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    basfishinlady

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #978517

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I fixed it exactly as written except omitted the celery only because DH doesn't like it. Delicious. You have to try this!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo delicious. Me and my DH loved this. I will be making this again! Thank u!"

    Reviewed Grilled Avocados

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Valerie in Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this on the hearthealthyonline.com and it is sooooo good. I've fixed it several times now but haven't ever used the lime juice. Delicious!!"

    Reviewed Hamburgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Vicky Bryant
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my! What a wonderful recipe. The flavor and so juicy! I didn't have a problem with mine falling apart at all. Delicious! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Honey Corn for the BBQ / Grill

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Peter J
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome flavor! I did use corn on the cob and it was sooo good. Thank you for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic & Horseradish Crusted Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I cooked mine on my charcoal Weber and did not have a problem. Just make sure you only turn the steaks once and the crust falling off shouldn't be a problem. Delicious!"

    Reviewed All-In-One Spaghetti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I did mine similar but a little different :) I used V8 instead of tomato juice. I also put in mushrooms and a little italian seasoning because we like that. I browned the 1st three ingred. also, then I put in crock pot with all other ingredients and let cook on low for how ever long you need. I turned it to high and put the noodles in and cooked f..."

    Reviewed Moist and Tender Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful!!! I will be making this again...and again...I used low fat mayo and reduced sodium broth. I also used Brummel and Brown instead of butter and it was awesome!!"

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! I didn't change a thing and I thought this was great! Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is SO delicious! I am from the south and had never heard of such a thing! But there were delish. You have to try this. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites