Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Queen of Everything

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98016

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Enchiladas De Pollo (Chicken Enchiladas)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! The chicken for the filling comes out so yummy. I've made this recipe many times. I actually chop the onion from the cooking process in the filling. Adds to the moistness of the filling. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Copycat Outback Steakhouse Chopped Blue Cheese Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mykidslightmylife
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving last year...and it has been requested again this year. It was a hit."

    Reviewed Haluski (Pan-Fried Cabbage and Noodles)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. An old roommate's boyfriend's grandmother made this for a football party that we had...have been trying to dupicate ever since. I left out the brown sugar...Thanks so much for posting. Can't wait to make this. Came back to add some stars....I've made this several times, now...and we just love it!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kumama Chef 579262
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! We loved this....even the picky 1st grader who lives here. He helped make it...so he tried it....and he gives it a thumbs up! Best compliment that we can give a recipe. I used pumpkin pie spice instead of the different spices."

    Reviewed Semi Homade Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Adam K.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I made it for a houseful of family and friends and every last person cleaned their plates. It does make A LOT of sauce, so you'll have plenty for leftovers (which were even better the next day) as well as the freezer. I'm planning on using some of the leftovers for lasagna, soon."

    Reviewed Coconut-Condensed Milk Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Mona Theriot
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this cake recipe!! Easy, delicious and beautiful. A coconut lover's dream. I used coconut milk in the cake mix instead of water and toasted the coconut for the top."

    Reviewed Hard-Boiled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By shortstuff
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect hard-boiled eggs. Thanks for posting this simple, yet essential recipe."

    Reviewed Skillet Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Coming back to edit with some stars, as promised some time ago. This pizza crust was perfect for our family. We've made it once already and everyone enjoyed making their own pizzas. I even made focaccia out of my piece. I'll be making another 2 or 3 batches of this for the freezer to pull out for quick meals. I should say that I made the doug..."

    Reviewed Cumberland Cranberry Orange Nut Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste of this bread is amazing! I made it to give as gifts to the neighbors for the holidays. I did not grease the sides of the pans as directed, but the bread did not release and had a "sad streak" anyway. Thanks for a keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Cheese Dip in Bread Bowl

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY enjoyed this! I made this for a party and everyone raved about it. I used sharp cheddar, grated the onion and served it in an earthenware crock as I couldn't find a whole bread suitable for this recipe. I served it with pices of roasted garlic ciabatta bread, pretzels and grape tomatoes. Just lovely!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites