Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    VMartin

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #980699

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Shish Kabob With Pineapple Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #520697
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS! I made these for a nice summer dinner tonight and they were amazing. I made them with a side of brown rice and as suggested by a reviewer, used pineapple chunks instead of mushroom. Great meal! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Bites

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Phammy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for my fellow staff members at school and everyone raved about them and begged for the recipe! Not one was left by the time I got down to lunch (and I made about 50!). I found them easy to make and very delicious. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Incredible and Easy Taco Dip!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By ramartin42
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I made this recipe for a party and it was almost totally devoured! Everyone really enjoyed it and it was quite easy to make! I had a number of guests requesting the recipe! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "Just had to share...I made this for a party and it was completely devoured. The only thing I did different was use Ranch instead of Blue Cheese dressing and I put it together the night before the event so all I had to do was pop it in the oven...amazing recipe- will definitely make it again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Popcorn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Grimm's Restaurant Tales
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this! I used my popcorn popper and made fresh popcorn and also added whole almonds. I def recommend the almonds! It makes a delicious holiday snack. Thakns for posting!"

    Reviewed Southern Comfort Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother has made this recipe since I can remember and it has now become a tradition for me to bring it to Thanksgiving with my new inlaws. Thank you for posting it! I don't know what I enjoy more- eating it or the way it makes the whole house smell so incredible while baking. Definitely a good dessert for the holidays!"

    Reviewed Rachael Ray Apple Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jenny Frenny
    LinMarie says:

    "this was so easy to make...and incredibly delicious. I also substituted the cake mix (but with duncan hines) because I had it and was too lazy to run to the store- since I had everything else. The cake is so moist and the apples on top really make it different. I definitely plan to make this again for a future family visit."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites