Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    mandikaake

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98165

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    144 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade "jello" (Gelatine)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! We used Juicy Juice Kiwi Strawberry as well and used 1 tablespoon of honey. Yummy! We'll be making this all summer long. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins (No Flour at All!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Ana Molina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were VERY yummy muffins! My kids and I really like them. I soaked the oats (old fashioned) in the wet ingredients for about 10 minutes and it seemed to help a lot. I think the next time I'd warm the milk and honey first and then let the oats sit in that for about 10 minutes. That said, I added a pinch of cardamom and they were fabulous! ..."

    Reviewed Canned the Summer in a Salsa !

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This salsa is great! The only thing I'm upset about is not realizing what a pint size is. You'd think after all these years I would. So...I have to refrigerate 1/2 of the salsa I made. That said, it's very good. Thanks for the great and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Classic Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I've made this once before and this is def. a keeper! I added in some sweet yellow and red peppers to mine as well. Absolutely divine! Thank you for this wonderful recipe :)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Cheesecake - Sugar-Free and Wheat-Free

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Bobbiann
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just what I was looking for! I used 1/2 honey and 1/2 maple syrup. I also skipped the crust and crushed up some Jennie's Coconut Macroons on top. I took a bit of the cheesecake mixture and put some cocoa in it. It was very good but needed a bit more sweetener. I'm going to use this cheesecake recipe as a base for many other combinatio..."

    Reviewed Low Carb Pizza

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Sidd
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza was fabulous! I used only 3 eggs and skipped the parm cheese since I didn't have any. The base of this does not have the chewy texture of bread but the flavor is amazing! My husband even liked this which is saying a lot! For the person who has to stay away from grains, this is the perfect pizza alternative!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe! I'm hoping to exchange the sugar for rapudura as soon as I get some. The flavors in this were fantastic! My hubby had made a cinnamon raisin swirl bread. This is what I used and omitted the actual raisins. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy Buttermilk Herb Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hoping for a more healthy dressing recipe. Unfortunately, the texture was something I could not get around. Sorry."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous pie! Ever since I watched IRobot, I've wanted to try sweet potato pie. We decided to have a southern meal night tonight. We had fried chicken, collard greens and this here pie. It's absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much for posting this amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first time I've ever had collard greens. They were SO good!!! They have so much flavor! Thank you so much for the wonderful recipe. But then again, what else should I expect from you but wonderful recipes:)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites