Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    cookCol

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98280

    From rochester, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Miracle Miriam
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice variation on the traditional chicken marsala. I used chicken cutlets, and added 1 T. butter to my pan when cooking the mushrooms because my pan was too dry. I also let the chicken simmer a little longer than 5 min. to make sure it was cooked through. The dish had great flavor. I'll definitely be making this on again...and again. Th..."

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice, simple, easy to put together casserole! I made it exactly as written and it was great...I saw no need to make any changes to it. 3 of us cleaned out that dish with no problem whatsoever. This will definitely be placed on the "make again" list. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Layered Greek Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Celeste!
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip. It is so fresh tasting and a nice change from the Mexican layered dips. I used the Sabra brand hummus because it's the creamiest I could find. I agree with the previous review, it is a really festive-looking holiday dip. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Salsa Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Petdrwife
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, Easy, Tasty, what more could you ask for. I used red bell pepper because that's what I had, and I finely chopped some cucumber for a little more crunch. The dressing was delish! I've already recommended this recipe to several friends."

    Reviewed TRI-TIP ROAST (((DELICIOUS)))

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious. It had the best flavor. I was a little suspect of the time, but I decided to follow the directions and if it didn't work I'd make the adjustment the next time. The meat came out perfect! This recipe is a keeper. Thanks, Alan."

    Reviewed Key Lime Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By NoSpringChicken
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake. I've made it several times in a Bundt pan, but I had a large family and friend picnic recently and wanted to stretch the cake a little farther, so I baked it in a 15x10" pan, adjusted the cooking time according to the cake mix package, and halved the glaze ingredients. Then we cut it in small squares. It came out beautifully! Wha..."

    Reviewed Eggs & Rotel Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice tasty dish. I made it for a quick dinner and my family loved it. I usually have trouble with the cooking time for oven egg dishes like this, they never seem to be done in the suggested time, but this was perfect at 40 minutes. This is definitely a make-again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Swiss Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NancyLeeIL
    LinMarie says:

    "When I put my boneless breast in the crockpot they still had some ice crystals on them and I was afraid it would skew the cooking time, but 6 hours was perfect. The chicken cut with a fork easily. I would make this again in a heartbeat. I've already passed it along to a couple friends."

    Reviewed Buffalo Wing Dip IIi

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jo in Arlington
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dip. I used to make a similar, but more layered dip that was good but would separate when it started to cool, and it looked gross. This stays together beautifully, and because my DH is not a huge fan of blue cheese, I find the use of the ranch a nice, tasty alternative. Thanks so much for submitting this. It's become a family favorite."

    Reviewed Roasted Chicken and Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best homemade chicken soup I have ever made or had. I wouldn't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites