Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SingingHarmony

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98283

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pickled Beets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this, easy and yummy. My parents said "THis is the way to make Real beets""

    Reviewed Nummy Couscous Salad With Dried Fruit

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is simply delicious!!! Would rate it 10 stars if I could. This was served at a recent woman's confrence I attended with over 100 ladies present from 3 states and all you heard was "where can I get this recipie?" I made it with tri color couscous and used all dried cranberries and no raisins. I live alone and it held well for 5 days, I had ..."

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BarbJG
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have much luck with these, they came out tasteless. It has been unusually humid here and I wonder if that may have effected the results. They were dry and though light brown on the outside, mushy in the middle. I will try them again, maybe the second time is a charm."

    Reviewed Jello Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have much luck with these, they came out tasteless. It has been unusually humid here and I wonder if that may have effected the results. They were dry and though light brown on the outside, mushy in the middle. I will try them again, maybe the second time is a charm."

    Reviewed Chip's Grilled Bluefish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wendy10
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree, one of the best fish recipes either I or my husbnad has ever tasted! (and he used to work on fish boats in the Mississippi Gulf) Instructions were easy to follow. Wish I had gotten a picture, but hubby was already digging in before it made it off the grill. Thanks so much. "

    Reviewed Tony Chachere's Famous Creole Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Bless you! Living in Albany, NY I have to send to Mississippi for my Tony's, but no more. Thank you for posting, you made my Southern hubby very happy"

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for such a great recipe!It is so moist and the spices work well together. I had to do a few subsitutions, cinnamon applesauce and lemon for orange juice, but this is by far the best my husband or I have ever tasted, I didn't even get to freeze the second loaf."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites