Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elandlh

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98394

    From Russellville, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stacked Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I had to lower the fat content by using soy taco meat, soy cheese shreds, and fat free cream cheese. I used whole wheat tortillas. I also served green chilies on the side with taco sauce."

    Reviewed Bill's Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to prepare. I substituted soy cheddar and sausage to reduce fat. I like that so many different vegetables could be used."

    Reviewed Camping - Meal in One Packages

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This brings back to me the same memories as Virginia. I used the soy polish sausages to cut fat. Easy to make ahead. "

    Reviewed Jaffa Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JanelleC
    LinMarie says:

    "Good taste- It overfilled my small loaf pan. I pureed the oranges for the juice. I cooked at 350 "

    Reviewed 32K Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Too delicious!! The icing was just enough to cover the cake and was the perfect consistency. It is so rich that I will have to cut it in very small pieces... and then eat two."

    Reviewed Chorizo Sandwich Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and tasty. To reduce fat content, I used the soy chorizo and used a little of the queso fresco and used white soy cheese for the rest. I had to add a lot of extra flour to the dough. We have been eating whole wheat so the white flour tasted like cake. The next time I make this I will used half whole wheat flour in the dough.This..."

    Reviewed Chile Cheese Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I made some changes to make it more fat free. I used soy cheddar cheese. Instead of butter I used 1 packet of butterbuds.I used 2 eggwhites and 1 eggI used fat free sour cream.My husband(the cornbread gourmet) liked it."

    Reviewed traditional bean soup

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manuel Rios
    LinMarie says:

    "Authentic, Using salt-free I need more spice. Tabasco or "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites