Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shannon Phaeton

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98443

    From Winchester

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lamb Chops Dinner

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cindy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! He used to have lamb as a child, and this flavor brought him back! I had to buy more lamb today (we just had this the first time 4 nights ago) and am about to prepare this meal again! I also mixed the water and soy sauce and poured it around the chops after arranging the vegetables. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Blue Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pulehu Tri-Tip Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple and very tasty. I used minced garlic, and a little less salt. I broiled the trip tip for about 12-16 minutes, turning every 4 minutes as you say and it was delicious! I served recipe # 50137 Herbed broccoli with it for a nice, healthy meal."

    Reviewed Herbed Broccoli

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fahdreiteh Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like it says....smells wonderful when it's cooking!! I used just one dish for the entire meal! I mixed the marinade in a glass lasagna dish, added the chicken, flipped the chicken to get all of the flavors. Covered and refrigerated for 24 hours, then put that same dish from the refrigerator right into the oven at 350 for one hour. Came ou..."

    Reviewed Rosemary White Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband really loved the beans. You can also use the quick soak method instead of soaking the beans overnight. Place the beans in a pot, cover with two inches of water. Bring to a boil. Boil for 2 minutes. Cover and let stand for one hour. Great recipe, great flavors. I was looking for a new way to cook beans and this was it! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Costa Rican Jalapeno Pepper Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Ray G
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce makes the steak....anyone can have a plain steak, but the sauce really makes this steak. We used sirloin. We served Tumeric Rice (recipe # 48162) and broccoli as sides. Delicious!! My husband is very in tune with what he puts in his body and he loved this meal!!"

    Reviewed Turmeric Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is very particular about the meals that he eats. He said this rice was an excellent combination of flavors and was delicious!! We served this as a side dish to Costa Rican Jalapeno Pepper Steak, recipe #66695."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Wilted Cabbage

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "Honey, this is the best cabbage I've ever had!""

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites