Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RedRacer

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #984977

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This is officially the 3rd year I will be making this pumpkin pie recipe & no one wants anything else...there are never any leftovers!"

    Reviewed Garlic White Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so very good! I have tried several white lasagna recipes, but this one is my favorite. I used low cal alfredo, egg beaters, 1/2 the cheese & whole grain noodles in my attempt to make it more waist-friendly & I added mushrooms. It was still absolutely rich & tasty!!"

    Reviewed Honey Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By These hands can cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This cornbread is the most amazing thing you will ever put in your mouth! I made it with whole wheat flour and it still was the best cornbread I have ever made...ever!"

    Reviewed Pan Fried Paprika, Garlic and Lemon Dijon Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing! I made this recipe with Tilapia instead of chicken, added about a 1/4 cp of whole wheat flour to the mix, roasted veggies & whole wheat rotini pasta as a side & everyone loved it. To have my family love the fish is a major accomplishment, so 2 thumbs up for sure!"

    Reviewed Crunchy Chinese Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my favorite recipes of all time! I am so glad you have put it on here. I usually add mandarin oranges for sweetness & the noodles in last for extra crunch!"

    Reviewed Crustless Crab Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was apprehensive about this, but it was very yummy! I sauteed the onions in 1/4 tsp. of butter before I put them in the crab mixture. I also added a little Old Bay and some cayenne for some kick. It turned out great and I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Grilled Orange and Bourbon Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this recipe for a while now and it is absolutely the only way my family will eat salmon. We even get disappointed if any of us order salmon at a restaraunt! It is so so good & even better on the smoker after marinating all night!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By SAMS_Club
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made my own sauce, but I definitely will from now on."

    Reviewed Sicilian Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Chicken Balls With Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! The sauce was amazing and the chicken was perfect...my kids absolutely loved the dipping! The only reason I am giving it 4 stars is because it was alot more time consuming than I thought it would be...after some practice I am sure things will go a lot smoother."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites