Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Pizza Fetish

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #987941

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "easy quick and very yummy!"

    Reviewed Lo Mein Like Evergreen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I tweeked it some but the peanut butter is genius! It really freaked me out at first but i love it!!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Cupcakes (Uses Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By BlondieItaliana
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome!! I love this and got raves about it!! I think i could have put more of the coffee stuff on it i was afraid to put too much on since i only had paper cups. Instead of the frosting i used left over filling added the cream cheese and 1/2 cup powdered sugar and pipedd that on top. will make many times thank you!"

    Reviewed Almond Biscotti

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Im sure i must have done something wrong. my batter was way too dry and had to add and egg. i followed the recipe except i only had 1/2 cup almonds and i chopped them fine as i was giving them to my baby. He loves the hardness of biscotti, but these were way to hard he knawed on it for ever and didnt get any where. He wont eat them if you have sug..."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "yummy"

    Reviewed Corn Pup Recipes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By carlamoose
    LinMarie says:

    "I cheated i used box muffin mix. But these were great my daughter loved them!!"

    Reviewed Home-Baked Bagels

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Homemade Potato Tots ( Tater Tots )

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out very yummy!!. I did use a deep fryer and i added the egg. I also used one of those pampered chef chopper thingy and that worked great! Thanks i will never buy frozen again!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken Pie (B?stilla)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!!!! Me and my best friend made this on sunday for a 5 course Moroccan feast . We made a few adjustments to make it a little easier. We cooked the chicken with the veggies. Then we added eggs almonds and chicken together and mixed it up. we did 6-7 layers of phyllo butter and bread crumbs then placed filling in middle then wrapped ..."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple well round recipe. Had a little trouble holding toppings. The seasonings needed a little adjusting. But was still a very enjoyable pizza and worth the time to make. I will post a full review on www.thepizzafetish.com"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites