Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    saint louie girl

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #989355

    From The Woodlands, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Core Polenta Crust Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Oh! Sherrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easier than I expected. I will always make polenta in the microwave from now on. Next time I'll use less pepper ( too spicey for my children) and a little less sauce. Other than that very tastey. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken, Tomato and White Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jyga
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. My whole family loved this. Not a bland soup at all, full of flavor"

    Reviewed Ratatouille in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delightful! My DH and DC love this recipe. Easy...and packed with flavor. I make it just as you wrote it. Thank you, thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy recipe. Made as follows. Then added cinnamon to some of the batter and mashed banana to another part. Good all ways! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Curried Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for posting BeachGirl. This is very good. I roast 2 chickens each week and make lunches and dinners off of each. This is great to have in the fridge for lunches for my DH and I. He loves chicken salad from our local grocery store, but it's so expensive. This is better, and I can make it for next to nothing. I love the mix of nuts a..."

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Chocolate Sauce for Ice Cream

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy moly was this good. I made just as directed and ate over vanillia ice cream. It's wonderful. Better than any other chocolate sauce I've tried. Thanks for posting. My hats off to Lee Lee!"

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  168 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written and it was fabulous. I fed mine and 3 other families. Everyone loved it. I served it over brown rice with cheese, sour cream and corn chips. Yum. It made just enough to serve our party of 19, with no leftovers. I will make again and my need to purchase a larger crockpot so I can double the recipe!"

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe Crabbycakes! Yum! I used shallots instead of green onions, but otherwise made as written. Very nice. Smelled great too!"

    Reviewed Imo's Pizza Recipe (St. Louis Style Pizza)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By College Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "First of all I have to writ that I am from St. Louis, but now live in Texas. I grew up on a street with one of the Imo's families. Sometimes, when Mr. Imo would have left over pizza, he would bring it home and all the kids would sit on the curb and eat it in the street. What memories...There is good pizza in Texas, but it's different, not Imo..."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I rarely make brownies that are not from a box because they never taste right. No more boxes for me. These were great. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites