Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Beans N Rice

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #990963

    From Bellingham, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cranberry Pork Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Dave Dallas
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking for something Christmas Dinner worthy but without the labor intensy and this is perfect! We just tried it out tonight and its great. I hate it when people substitute but I did use a bag of whole cranberries from the freezer in place of the canned. I used only 1/2 c sugar because of the reviews that I had read it was both tart a..."

    Reviewed Clams With Jalapeno, Lemon and Basil

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I've used this recipe for years and its fantastic. I use one 8oz can of chopped tomatoes in place of the sauce because I like the chunky texture. I am making this tonight for my Mother and Grandmother for an end of summer light supper with crusty bread and wine. The bread is essential because the broth is so delicious. A few times I've made this f..."

    Reviewed Brie Appetizers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my sons graduation party and it was divine! I used one airplane size bottle of kahlua and it was the perfect amount (not certain how much that is). I served it with sliced apples and crustinis. Thank you! Delish!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple or Cherry Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    "This didnt work for me either. The cake part mostly did not set up and it was much to sweet. I used a can of cherries."

    Reviewed Microwave Scalloped Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these to go with our Christmas ham and they were divine. I also used Splenda. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our Christmas morning brunch and it was fantastic! I used the frozen hashbrowns with green peppers (O briens) and I also added a red pepper and for the meat I used browned maple sausage. Everyone wants me to bring it again next year. Thanks!"

    Reviewed TSR Version of P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps ByTodd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  384 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I did about 1/2 chicken and 1/2 mushrooms and it was so yummy it makes me think this could be completely vegetarian with all mushrooms and even raw, if you wanted to go that far. Delish! I used my pastry cutter for chicken and the mushrooms and it was a bit tedious but it worked."

    Reviewed Cranberry Burgundy Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ed Paulhus
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Bourbon, Pineapple and Orange Glazed Holiday Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts Parisienne

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites