Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ct in ut

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #991236

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best - Ever Pie Crust

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes good & needed at least a 3 hour chill time because of the tearing. I did not have enough crust to make edges because if I rolled it any thinner it tore more even after chilling it."

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "5 star looks & directions/ 3 star taste. It was good but tasted more like a Jello pie to us, very sweet & too much glaze. It needed twice the amount of strawberries to make up for all the glaze."

    Reviewed Muffins That Taste Like Doughnuts

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Ladyshay
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make & very good tasting for a faux doughnut."

    Reviewed Super Fantastic Cinnamon Rolls (Bread Machine Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Quest4ZBest
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice dough. The filling was too mild, it needs lots of more cinnamon & butter to suit our taste."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crispy Rice Treats

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted yummy, thanks for posting the recipe! It's true, the next day they are too hard to bite into but microwave for a few seconds and they are fine. We made egg shapes and dipped them in "Easy Homemade Peanut Butter or Chocolate Magic Shell Topping" after freezing them. It was fun for Easter & my creative husbands idea!"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolls were delicious. They were as stated in the cook's note, which is exactly what I was looking for & pretty easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! We all loved them, excellent flavor & easy to press. It made 2 tubes full in our "Super Shooter", 70 clover shaped cookies that we held the press for about 5 seconds each & they were about 1 inch around."

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Peanut Butter or Chocolate Magic Shell Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It worked great! We used it on rice crispy treats that were frozen first then dipped them. Yum!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good basic chowder. This is a "slightly thick" chowder, I prefer much thicker. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cooking Dried Beans - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By sugaree
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy & worked great, thanks for posting! I "tripled" the recipe & crock potted on "high" for 8 hours. I live in high altitude & used older dried pinto beans."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites