Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JFitz

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #991523

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    161 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Sweet BBQ Pork Spareribs (Or Chicken)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe for boneless country spare ribs! It was so easy with alot of flavor and the longer you cook it the better!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a party and they were a BIG HIT! I used David's Cookies frozen cookies and followed the recipe exactly. Next time I may put some batter in the bottom add the frozen cookie and top it with the remaining batter. Thanks for a very EASY and tasty recipe. I'm sure I be making these ALOT!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Wonton Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED THESE! They were so tasty and easy to put together. Just looked like alot of work. Thanks again Kittencal for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this soup and yummy! I'm trying to go the healthy road and this soup has alot of healthy goodness in it. As others have said I didn't think I would enjoy it as much without some meat but it really had alot of flavor and that was without the parm cheese. I did use my emulsion blender to blend it into more of a chunky soup (and to hide ..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on another website and had to try it because it has 2 of my kids favorite foods. The only changes I made was 2 cups of 2% milk and 1/2 cup heavy cream. I also did not add the blue cheese but used Ranch. Next time I may cut back a little on the hot sauce because as someone else said its a little overpowering. Very tasty!"

    Reviewed Better Than Chicken and Dumplings!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Koechin (Chef)
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW great Recipe! I wasn't sure about this dish based on some of the reviews and how this dish is put together. I agree it was very similar to Chicken pot pie which the family loves. I had left over chicken so I didn't simmer the chicken and used Chicken stock I had in the freezer. This had alot of flavor with little work. Thanks for a great..."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Dewdropdeb
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT RECIPE! I have tried many different recipes for Shepherd's Pie and this on is THE BEST! As recommended I used Ketchup but that was the only change I made. Thanks I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Cheese Balls With Blue Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to review this when I made these for Thanksgiving...oops! These were amazing! I am going to make these again for Christmas with just a few changes because the family likes things a little more spicy. I add more Red Hot Sauce and also add some cream cheese. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Flounder Stuffed With Shrimp and Crabmeat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! Cheated and used canned baby shrimp and canned lump crabmeat. I used flounder and layered the stuffing mix between two pieces. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and very tasty! If your looking for a quick dinner this is it. I used low fat cream cheese and light sour cream and still very tasty. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites