Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TattooedMamaof2

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #992845

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    165 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough (Abm)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By my3beachbabes
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never made a successful yeast pizza crust, until last night! I used whole-wheat flour, and it was easy to roll and had a great flavor! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Lemony Snap Peas With Variations

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "I also got this recipe from CL, and it's delicious! I made the base recipe as written, except... I omitted the shallots, used Splenda instead of sugar and left the peas whole. Made a delicious, bright, light, flavorful side dish that was perfect for a spring bbq! Thank you threeovens for posting this so I didn't have to! ;)"

    Reviewed Roast Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowza! This has delicious flavor, it takes a little time, but is so easy! Next time I happen to have a leg of lamb laying around, I'll be making this again! Thank you so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mock Mashed Potatoes/Cauliflower

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this as a substitute for mashed potatoes! Though, I did overeat and puff up like Violet Beauregarde after these, but that's not your fault! Thanks for the recipe, definite do-again!"

    Reviewed Most Excellent Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Paul
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as written, but all the acids made this too tart for us. We love tangy, but this was borderline bitter to us. We thought the flavor was very one-dimensional and tasted strange; we will not be making this again. Sorry, Paul, just not for us."

    Reviewed Marinated Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh boy was this delicious! Made as directed, with dry herbs. I did add about 1/4 cup of water to the marinade, don't ask me why! But it was incredibly flavorful, and I will be making again!"

    Reviewed Polish Sausage, Potato Skillet

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Beth F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, quick, easy recipe! I added a can of green beans 5 minutes before the potatoes were done. We all enjoyed it, thanks!!"

    Reviewed Halloween Rats Baked in Blood

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic idea! Made these for our Halloween party, and they were a hit! Very cute, and the flavor was good. I served them plain without any spaghetti or sauce, they only took 45 minutes at 375F. Thanks for this clever recipe!"

    Reviewed Witch's Brew

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kitty Kat Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I assumed the jello package was supposed to be .6oz so used that (I couldn't imagine a full 6 oz of gelatin!). The flavor was pretty good, tasted like a lime jolly rancher candy, but it seemed like the flavor mellowed a little overtime and was better. I don't think I'll make it again, but it was fun for our Halloween party!"

    Reviewed Creamy Swiss Chard Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic fresh flavors. Made as written, I love that it's a lighter, yet full-flavored cream sauce. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites