Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #992940

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #992940

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frozen Peanut Butter Dreams

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By RecipeJunkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Winning!!!!!!WOW!!!!!! I love it, perfect little treat!. I plan to make it again and again."

    Reviewed Broiled Grapefruit With Coconut

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Riverlivin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a wonderful tropical flavor without the calories. The kids actually ask for broiled grapefruit with coconut as an after dinner dessert. Thank goodness I have a 5lb bag of pink grapefruit. Winning!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory's Louisiana Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Winner!Followed the recipe exactly. The whole family loved this. Hubby asked is this cajun or creole. lol"

    Reviewed Easy Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favorite. This is now the only way I make Mexican rice. The only thing I changed is instead of tomato sauce I just put in 2 tbsp. of tomato paste and add a tomato cut into 6 wedges."

    Reviewed Treebeard's Red Beans (And Rice)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this dish. It is a winter time favorite. I always add shrimp to it during the last 10-15 minutes of cooking."

    Reviewed Make Perfect Ice Tea

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "I initially made this for my ladies bible study, and it was a huge hit. This is now the only way I make ice tea."

    Reviewed Baked Tilapia With Lots of Spice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids and I had this for lunch. Yummy. This will be a regular at my house. I forgot the green onions ,only had a little over 1/4 teaspoon of paprika (which I did put in) and I was completely out of dry mustard but it turned out great anyway. I can't wait to make this as directed."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By funthymecookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The family really like it! This is a keeper! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "A 1st class winner! Easy and fast. My one and only cornbread recipe! No more box mixes or other recipes for me or my family."

    Reviewed Baked Turkey and Jack Cheese Chimichangas - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhiannon Deux
    LinMarie says:

    "A fav at my house. Thank you sooooo much for posting. I absolutely love this recipe. I have just made the sauce to go over rice as a main and side dish! YUM!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites