Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CAREBEARCOOKING

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99336

    From Waunakee, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! DD & DH liked it, which is a plus! Had a leftover pork chop and a chicken breast and they worked well together. You can always spice it up with sambal oelek or sirracha sauce."

    Reviewed Spinach and Goat Cheese Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KLBoyle
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was amazing, regardless of any previous post, lol. Simply because my DH said to put this on the recommended list! We had some goat cheese left over from New Year's Eve and thought we would try this. My DH approved and he is NOT of fan of spinach(I used fresh) and only had the goat cheese once before in a salad. No roasted peppe..."

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy recipe! And I thought to myself, "why do I not make this everyday?". So easy, I will have to make another batch before it is all gone by Christmas. Thank you Bertha C!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Chicken and Dumpling Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "The night before, I cooked up a whole fryer. Then I consulted the recipe. Unfortunately, I did not use the cloves or peppercorns at all. This was still an awesome recipe. Keep in mind that small dumplings do expand when cooking! Great flavor and we froze the rest......hope it freezes ok."

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first risotto, and I am so glad I tried your recipe. It turned out perfect! I cannot wait to make it again. Very creamy, smooth and flavorful. I did not have saffron, but will try it again with it."

    Reviewed Iced Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Terrific! Excellent and inexpensive! And SWEET! I used fat free sweetened condensed milk(no fat, but some sugar). For an added flavor twist, use a flavored coffee. My teenager does not like full flavored coffee, but when I used "Caramel Candy" she couldn't hold back. Also, my pot makes 10 cups and that tasted just fine."

    Reviewed Pergo or Any Laminate Floor Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By atlfitgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for saving me some $$$$. I tried this and was pleased with the results. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Leftover Pork Chop Stir Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Team Rocco
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful way to reuse the leftover pork we had We used snow peas, carrots, water chestnuts and broccoli and mixed in cooked spaghetti. We loved the taste and that you can add any veggie you like. It is easily spiced up with chili paste or cilantro if you prefer. Looking forward to lunch tomorrow! Thanks Team Rocco!"

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the second time I have made it and this cannot get any better! Made some Southern macaroni and cheese to go with it. Soaking the chicken in the salt water brine is key as it gives it flavor on the inside as well. Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has a breat buffalo taste yet not too hot. I found it also makes two pie plates worth of dip. I used one 12 oz can of chicken, but if you used two it would not be too much. I served one plate on Christmas Eve and the other on Christmas day. Thanks for sharing it went very fast!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites