Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    swissms

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #993604

    Flag as Inappropriate

    525 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed All-Chocolate Boston Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I originally came across this recipe on the Hershey website. It is very good....what good be better than chocolate cake combined with chocolate cream pie filling? We enjoyed it immensely for my birthday cake. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Sweet Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Only made a few small changes. Omitted baking soda & salt. Used low sodium chicken broth. Substituted diced pancetta for bacon. Substituted dried cilantro because that is what I had on hand. We really enjoyed this and will make again."

    Reviewed Peppercorn Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The peppercorns provide a nice flavor to the burgers. I did use Swiss cheese in place of the cheddar. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Essence of Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We enjoyed these for breakfast this morning. I made as written but used standard size muffin cups and baked for approximately 20 minutes. Filling them quite full, I got 21 muffins; could easily get 2 dozen standard-sized muffins. I also added some semisweet chocolate chips...yum! One note, I had quite a bit of the glaze leftover so coul..."

    Reviewed Carmela's Chicken Rigatoni (Copycat Romano's Macaroni Grill)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe that got me started. Like other reviewers, I used butter oil in place of the butter flavored oil. I used Marsala for the cooking wine. I caramelized some white onion using a little brown sugar, a splash of balsamic vinegar and a splash of Marsala. Yum! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Baked Cherry Tomatoes with Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious side dish and a great way to get everyone to eat their veggies! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mer@
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually clipped this out of the October 2001 Cooking Light magazine but just now got around to making it. Don't know why I waited so long! This is a delicious and easy recipe. I served it with recipe #30505."

    Reviewed Gnocchi With Sausage and Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and quick to prepare! I made as written except used 2 cloves of garlic. Very tasty! I think next time I will omit the salt. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy to throw together and has great flavor. Perfect meal for a busy day. I did reduce the salt to 1/2 teaspoon and may reduce a bit more next time I make this. I served the chicken with sweet potato fries."

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jules127
    LinMarie says:

    "A delicious blueberry dessert. Easy and quick to prepare. I did reduce the sugar in the crust to 1/4 cup, otherwise made as written. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites