Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LORI HA

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #995245

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Applebee's Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and taste is amazing!! New family favorite!!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe!! Whole family loved this cake - and we really don't care for blueberry muffins! Will make again and again!! I love cakes with oil so I don't have to soften the butter first."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe - make these at least once a week. I only use 3/4 cup sugar now and canola oil instead of melted shortening. These are a family favorite!!"

    Reviewed Delicious Turkey Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hobbgal
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. Had chicken on had and tastes great. Also added about 1 cup frozen peas. Yum Yum!"

    Reviewed A Quinoa Pilaf That You'll Love

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CountryMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good dish to throw together. Had some rotisserie chicken chopped up and put about 2 cups in. Great main dish - hot and cold!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Avocado Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy to put together!! I also added Cilantro, some jalapeno and red pepper for a little snap - Excellent!!!!!"

    Reviewed Crystal Light No Bake Lemonade Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "Cut the recipe in half and put in a plastic container in the fridge. Served like a pudding with crushed graham crackers - yum!! Will make again."

    Reviewed World's Best Margaritas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good and easy to make. Try - chances are you won't be disappointed!!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread - Make at Night, Bake in Morning

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By AngieME
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves when I make this recipe. Very easy to whip together. A great go to recipe with a little planning! Yum Yum"

    Reviewed Banana-Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. Love it because of the oatmeal, and not a ton of sugar. I used skim milk instead of the buttermilk, and my family thought is was great....Will be making again when I have a few ripe bananas on the counter staring at me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites