Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SkipperGirl

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #997559

    From Nacogdoches, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lemon-Shrimp Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! This is so easy to make and everyone loved it. The sauce is light and flavorful. Served this with a green salad and had a great family dinner."

    Reviewed Bulk Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic flavor! I mix this in some chicken broth (or water) and pour over chicken breasts in the crockpot. When the meat is done, shred it for tacos."

    Reviewed Louisiana Crawfish Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO good! Kind of like a crawfish jamabalaya.... easy to make, very tasty! Would be a great stuffing for bell peppers. I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Best lasagna I ever made! I used pureed tomatoes and no tomato paste instead of tomato sauce (it's all I had...) I doctored up the sauce with Italian seasoning. I loved that it cooked in the crock-pot... it came out perfect! I will only make lasanga this way from now on."

    Reviewed Grilled Flat Iron Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I was a little hesitant about grilling a flat-iron steak, but this was delicious. Took a little longer on the grill than I thought, but it turned out great. Highly recommend!"

    Reviewed Roast Beef Horseradish Spirals

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Great party sandwich!"

    Reviewed Sausage Gravy and Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Crawfish Etouffee

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy yummy yummy! This is the best and easiest crawfish etouffee recipe ever! My kids love it and ask for it all the time. Thanks ratherbeswimmin'!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  248 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe! Made these tonight and they are wonderful! I used Kalamata olives instead of salad olives. Will definitely make again! (I doubled the recipe and made some burgers for the grill, then rolled the rest into meatballs and baked ... also very good!)"

    Reviewed Texas Cowboy Cookies in a Jar

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies! My kids loved them. And, I was able to use up extra ingredients left from holiday cookies. Never put the mix in a jar... just made them at home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites