Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Suzanne Stewart

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99785

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I made this for my husbands bday & he loved it I used apple juice instead of white wine because I didnt have any & it came out perfectly"

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!!! It is as easy as it is good,"

    Reviewed Hamburg Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By CIndytc
    LinMarie says:

    "this is very quick & easy & it makes alot. I added ranch dressing & sharp cheddar cheese to spice it up as it was a little bit bland."

    Reviewed Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Shelly R
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! My whole family really liked it. I did not use any brocolli or water chestnuts because I didnt have any but I dont think this recipe needed either of them."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting saved the day at my house! I had 2 cans of frosting for both cupcakes & a cake for my sons bday party & when I woke up this morning, both cans of frosting were on my 2yr old sons face, hands & shirt. I didnt have time to run to the store so I checked my trusty recipezaar & found this. Of course these are all ingredients that I typ..."

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  335 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice & both times it was a big hit. The first time I followed the recipe exactly, the 2nd time I didnt add the bacon because we didnt have any but it was just as good. This is my new potato salad recipe"

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made them and not only do they taste delicious the whole house smells great!!!9-24-08- I have made these many times now & made a few alterations you might be interested in. I "healthened" these up a bit #1 by following other reviewers advice of 1/2 applesauce 1/2 oil, #2 I have used Whole wheat flour instead of regular flour, #3 sea salt..."

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to "mexican night" at our campground & boy did it get rave reviews! the only thing I did differently was omit the green chiles peppers. Such a big hit I am making it again for "thanksgiving night"."

    Reviewed Andes Chocolate Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "My oldest son really likes mint flavored things so I made these for a party w/him in mind. Well, he wasnt the only one who loves these. They were much easier to make than they sounded. Will make these anytime I see Andes candies on sale."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for our annual New Year's brunch & everyone wanted to recipe before they left. It was quick & easy, I didnt have ham so I substituted sausage, other than that I followed the recipe exactly. I will definately be making this again next year."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites