Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #998226

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #998226

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V's Crock Pot Bottom Round Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By VLizzle
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor thanks for sharing, super easy and so much easier than browning first, saves on the mess! It did take longer, half way in, I moved my setting to hight. Was moist and very tender!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making three batches of this tasty pesto! It was so delicious I went out to the garden in the dark to pick more basil. I am taking it to my friends this weekend...they will love it! Thanks for sharing. I can always count on your recipe to be a great one!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "These are tastier than any restaurant chops we have ever had, and we have ordered them at 5 star restaurants! They are juicy and flavorful, makes you wonder why we don't eat more pork! Thanks for sharing. I did not have lemon pepper seasoning on hand, so I used pepper and lemon zest."

    Reviewed Maryland Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "These crab cakes are delicious, they are better than ones I order in restaurants. Great recipe, I will throw my others away. I followed the directions exactly and they were awesome."

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "One of the best pasta salads I have ever had. This has a very fresh taste and last for days. I used my cherry tomatoes off the vine, but I cut them in half! Definitely will make this again."

    Reviewed Pineapple on the Grill

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jazz Lover
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, we all devoured this dessert! Fantastic. I did double the sauce. I used fresh pineapple and this gave me 6 generous servings perfect for a girls night at the lake!"

    Reviewed Oaxacan Grilled Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Beautiful BC
    LinMarie says:

    "You can't go wrong with this great tasting shrimp dish, the aroma was fantastic, the taste was even better. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Homemade Blackberry Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never canned anything before and this was a great start! I had so much fun, this was easy and worked beautifully! Thanks for sharing and starting my summer of canning!"

    Reviewed Mussels Italiano

    Handle
    Friday, May 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the details on the prep, really appreciated. Love this dish and will do again, just one question. The picture does not look anything like the finished product. What is the green and white in your photo? Thanks"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor to this pasta salad! I did double the bacon and tomato. I used heirloom tomatoes which gave it a beautiful color. I also used the entire box of pasta. I would make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites