Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BUZY-LADY

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99850

    From Tinley Park, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed New York-Style Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST CRUNCHY CRISPY DEEP DISH PIZZA RECIPE OUT THERE HANDS DOWN!!& THE EASIEST TO MAKE.This Pizza crust was the best by far than all the other recipes I have tried out there. I can not thank you enough for posting this recipe. I used my food processor and placed the flour and salt inside the processor, I pulsed it a few times than turned..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! Easy to make and tasted great."

    Reviewed Sara Lee Crumb Cake - Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "WoW, This was very good! I used cake flour though for the initial 2cups and it made the cake moist and fluffy. Easy to make and I had all the ingredients on hand. YUMMY"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing is fabulous!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I will be using this recipe for beef stew from now on. This was very easy to make. I also cooked it in my crockpot on high for 4 hours. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a mexican rice that reminded me of Pepe's. I liked this one alot. I found that it needed 5 tablespoons of tomato sauce and I only used 1/2 teaspoon of salt. I did not add the parsley. We enjoyed it alot.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Amanda in Adelaide
    LinMarie says:

    "I like simple easy to make brownies. This recipe is really good and the brownies turned out great. I will be using this easy recipe to make homemade brownies all the time. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I was craving chocolate pudding made from scratch and came across this recipe. I must say this was soooooooooooooo gooooooooooood! Much better than boxed pudding. Rich and creamy. Are new pudding recipe oh so good. Thanks for sharing. I did leave out the margarine. YUMMY!!!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Stove-Top Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars! I loved it! I searched through every recipe at zaar for tuna casserole that did not contain cream of something soup. I sprinkled panko bread crumbs on the finished product and this was just what I was looking for. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Marshmallows

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By IslandGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. I melt Dove milkchocolate then dip these marshmallows inside the melted chocolate and they taste better than Fannie Mae's chocolate hearts, which only come out near Valentines day and sometimes I dip them in Dove dark chocolate. They taste so much better than store bought marshmallows. Thanks for sharing this recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites