Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    smiles4u

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #99872

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this Sunday. It was easy and tasted pretty good. Next time I will use the cheddar instead of the Jack/Cheddar blend for more cheesy flavor. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By k.west
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to make. Both my boyfriend and myslef found this to be delicious. Thank you for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna With Black Beans and Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as direced and it was very good. I think next time I will add some shredded chicken to add meat to the meal. Thank you for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Basic, Light & Easy Whole Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CookbookCarrie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful bread. I used the Whole Wheat setting, and it turned out perfect. Super easy to make, great taste and texture. I'm sure I will be making this over and over again. Thanks for posting. :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kevin Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous soup! I hadn't made home made noodles in years. So glad I stumbled on to this recipe. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  452 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this 2 weekends ago. I made no changes, just followed the recipe as directed and it was a huge hit. It is delicious and moist. Thank you so much for posting."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf was delicious. I didn't have crackers and substituted seasoned breadcrumbs, but otherwise followed the recipe. I will be making this again and again. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Green Goddess Crab Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner. I did add some tiny shrimp along with the crabmeat to make a "seafood" salad. I also added a little chopped celery. The flavor is amazing. I can't wait to eat the leftovers tonight. Thank you for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Cherry Yogurt Bread (large loaf)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread was delicious. The only problem I had was it fell in the middle of the baking cycle so I had a loaf with a big hole in it. I followed the directions exactly, so based on the previous reviews I assume this was a fluke and I will definitely try this again"

    Reviewed Blackberry BBQ Dump Chicken (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I think I will try to find seedless jam next time (personal preference). This was extremely easy to make and the flavor was excellent. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites