Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    terirose22

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38265

    From New London

    Flag as Inappropriate

    About Me

    I'm a 32-year old mom with two daughters, ages 13 and 9. I've been married to my husband Dan for 3 1/2 years, and I believe I've finally found my niche in the kitchen. I almost have my license to teach high school English, but I'm working outside of the education field for the moment. I live in Northeastern Ohio (near Cleveland), enjoy reading, internet and web design, trying out new recipes, and watching flowers and my kids grow.

    Favorite Foods

    I get lots of compliments on things I take to potlucks--baked beans, casseroles, salads, etc. and baked goods. I cook supper for my family just about every night, and I love trying new things, especially one-dish meals. If I'm eating at a restaurant, I try to get something that I know I'd don't attempt to make at home, like veal parmesan, steak, or seafood. My favorite types of dishes are ethnic ones, like Chinese, Thai, Italian, or Mexican, but I also love homestyle cooking and trying fresh new ideas.

    My Banners



    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites