Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dogloverforever

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #748983

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed V for Vendetta's - Eggy in a Basket!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I have wanted to make this recipe for quite a while, and today, I finally got around to making it. I loved it! However, I did overcook the egg to the point where the yolk wasn't runny at all. I prefer runny yolk. The runnier, the better. It still tasted very good. I like this recipe, because you're eating egg and toast all in one bite, and that's ..."

    Reviewed Twice-Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By LilPinkieJ
    LinMarie says:

    "This casserole was so good. While I was putting it together, I forgot to beat the eggs before adding them to the butter and potatoes, and it still turned out just fine. The casserole was a bit time-consuming to put together, but it was worth it. I will most likely make it again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Second2None
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. After I put the mixture into the pan, I found that spreading it was a lot easier when I did it with my hands than when I tried to do it with a rubber spatula. I loved that the entire process was easy, not messy, and there was very little cleanup to do."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was yummy. I brought it to my grandma's house for Christmas dessert, and she said it was delicious. I love that I didn't have to bake it."

    Reviewed " Pink Stuff " ( Cherry Pie Filling, Pineapple Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By cookin'mamma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was SO good! I added the marshmallows, but not the pecans. I'm not a big fan of them. I love that it's so easy to make. When my dad tried it, he said you could make a meal out of it. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Eloise's Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these to take to Easter, and everyone loved them. I didn't think they had enough sugar in them, though. They weren't quite as sweet as other sugar cookies I have tried, but they were still good."

    Reviewed Season's Fallen Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies were very good. I left out the walnuts because I don't like them. I thought the frosting was too thick. The consistency was not at all what I expected, and there was too much of a vanilla flavor in it. I liked the cookies better without the frosting. But, I would make these again. Not the frosting, though."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the mint flavor in these cookies. Chocolate and mint go together well. I would definitely make them again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites