Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dojustice

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137588

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious and easy."

    Reviewed Polish Mistakes by Mrs. B

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Anthony L
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! We make them every year and freeze for quick, pop-in-the-toaster-oven hors d'oeuvres around the holidays. I use at least twice the amount of spices, but that's just personal preference. Thanks for posting the recipe! (Now I don't have to call my sister.)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night, and it was loved by all. The three of us usually eat about 1/2 pound of california blend when I just steam and season it. We nearly finished this off. I subbed low-carb bread crumbs for the Ritz to fit our LC lifestyle."

    Reviewed Chicken Lo Mein

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good! I made this tonight with a packet of frozen stir fry veggies and dry-fried shirataki noodles. Excellent marinade and sauce!"

    Reviewed Crustless Bacon, Spinach & Swiss Quiche - Low Carb

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By gracefire
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't *love* quiche, as a rule, but I occasionally make it because it's cheap, easy, and nutritious. This quiche, however, is WONDERFUL! Not only did I love it, the picky 3-yr old, who doesn't eat green things or protein foods, asked for seconds. Best quiche I've ever made."

    Reviewed Pizza Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By livie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I got this from the great lunch ladies at my elementary school in the '80s. I use bologna in mine. I hear tell you can use hot dogs, too! Loved by children everywhere. Great birthday party food for little kids."

    Reviewed Pizzaburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowsers! We had these in our elementary school in Oldenburg, Indiana when I was a kid. I loved them then, and I still love them! Thanks so much for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Honey Brined Herb Roasted Turkey

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "It WAS the best turkey ever. Super juicy, even as leftovers. We roasted it this time, but next time we're going to try brining and frying!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms With Cream Cheese & Sausage

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Lissa Sprenne
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband has a bad attitude toward stuffed mushrooms, but even he ate these up. They were delish!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Shrimp Jambalaya

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By That Napa Chicken Ranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making this last year when I saw it on America's Test Kitchen. It really isn't hard and it tastes great. I do like to add more cayenne, and I use a half pound to a pound of shrimp."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites