Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dolliegyrl

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67403

    From Hesperia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor was spot on! Really good but we weren't used to the texture. It wasn't as firm as we are used to. Still, we will make it again!"

    Reviewed Egg Drop Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kute_Honey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good soup! My family says its restaurant quality! I think it looks very pretty and makes a nice presentation. Thanks for sharing, its a keeper and will be part of our regular meals."

    Reviewed Lemon Meringue

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sally Sasquatch
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this yummy healthy recipe! Its really delicious and not hard to make at all. There was no leftovers! Its a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mum's Custard Raisin Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nibblets
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious and so simple to make! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pan Tamales

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is excellent! Its perfect for me because I didn't want to spend the time finding all the special ingredients for regular tamales much less all the prep work and time involved. This was simple to make and tastes great! I used soy chicken being we are vegetarian and cheese and added my own enchilada sauce on top. This is a very versatile d..."

    Reviewed Low Fat Pepperoni Pizza on a Flat Out

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By AKillian24
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for sharing this recipe! Its perfect for when you are only cooking for one and don't have a lot of time! Just the perfect amount! The flavors are amazing! I made mine vegetarian :) I never thought to crisp a tortilla this way for a pizza before! Ingenious! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Peach Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great cupcake, nice and sweet. To make it healthier cut down to 2 tblsp margarine and 3/4 cup sugar. As long as you follow the directions of mixing properly this comes out fantastic. These don't last a day in our house! Thanks for sharing, now I know what to do with all the fruit from my nectarine tree!"

    Reviewed Plum Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AmbyDawn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved this cake! It came out so pretty to! It has a lot of flavor and is moist...hard to believe this was homemade and not out of a box! Thanks for sharing it, my neighbor gave us a lot of plums from his tree!"

    Reviewed Food Network's Old-Fashioned Spaghetti & Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By beckyd52890
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great recipe! Such flavor! I am vegetarian so I substituted soy ground beef from a chub and halved the recipe since it makes so much. It still came out delicious and there was a lot of sauce! This is a keeper, thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Enchilada Bulgur Ring

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe. I suggest a longer cooking time(about 45 min)for it to firm up more. I used sour cream and guacamole to top it. I think it tastes like cheese enchiladas. We will add this to our regular weekly menu! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement