Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dolores in paradise

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #44642

    From Paradise, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    210 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jamaican Fried Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #331521
    LinMarie says:

    "Never had this before, wow are they good. even the next day you can warm them up, and still good. I used milk as loveleesmile said.
    thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cavender's greek seasoning and diped the chops in flour.
    fallowed the directions as posted. Never had a better pork chop.
    so tender and tasty. so happy I found this recipe,no more dry chops.
    thanks Pan Nan for posting."

    Reviewed Blackberry BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love love this sauce. use my homemade jam. bbq bonless chicken thighs, spread the sauce on at the end, than dip each bite into sauce. oh so good. can't wait to try it on pork.
    Thanks Angie so much for posting. so happy I found it."

    Reviewed Salted Brown Butter Rice Krispie Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our 4th party, for the kids. but all the adults were eating them. the moms all said they had made them, but they never tasted this good, I told them they had to just about burn the butter LOL. next year will have to make more.thanks for this great recipe."

    Reviewed Copycat Denny's Chicken Fried Steak & Country Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I just read my review on this recipe, I don;t know what I was thinking, when I wrote it.
    stacky5 I would like to review your recipe again. I did not take it out of my cook bk. so dumb me
    I made it again. and it does taste like denney's. We only eat there when we are traveling. and I always order this if I can. the meat is tender and crisp..."

    Reviewed Mandy's Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mandy ny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the pork chop recipe I will now be using the most. the gravy is outstanding, It must be the buttermilk. I let the chops simmer in the gravy for about 30 min. so tender and moist.
    Mandy at our house we also think these are soooooo good. thanks for posting
    one of the best I have found on this site."

    Reviewed Basic Machine French Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By rickv
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe made the best french bread I have ever had from my machine.
    and so easy and fast to make. I used my rapid setting, worked great.
    Thank you so much rickv for posting this, I found it in the reviews, sure happy I looked that day."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best enchilada sauce I have ever tried."

    Reviewed "bacon Cheeseburger and Fries" Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By davianng
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup did taste like it states. But we did not care for it. I think children would like this soup.
    Directions are not good for a new cook. 4 items are left hanging in the ingredients list.
    I did not use the velveeta,don't think it was missed. This is a rich soup."

    Reviewed Kraft Music Hall Clam Appetizer Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this same recipe for 40 some years. Except my recipe calls for tobasco sauce..which I shake freely.Thanks for posting, my little recipe card has had it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites