Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    domachica

    Member since Dec 2010

    Chef #1760539

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing, what a treat. I bought fresh lamb chops at the local PCC market, made a greek salad w/ feta cheese on the side. Def. 5 stars."

    Reviewed Glorious Morning Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!
    Even my 10 year old twins love this healthy treat. Thank you for this awesome recipe. It is going on my favorites list."

    Reviewed Spritz Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookie, will bake it again. Thanks Caryn."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect sugar cookie, not too sweet. Good for any occassion. I will post a picture of valentine hearts once my daughter and I make some. Thank you Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Sugar Cookie Icing

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  118 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Great icing, will use it again. Easy to make, looks great on cookies."

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, we had vanilla ice cream with it. Yum! We will make it again. Thanks katia."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this one, it was good. However not good for 5 stars. Will make it again. Thank you Parkers Mom."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1382 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious dish I have had in a long time. I still cannot forget my favorite veal dish from a german restaurant in 2006. But this one still tops my list. Thank you Lorac for posting this great recipe, and thanks to all the people who rated, this helps alot."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  589 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this great recipe. Yum. Super for picky eaters (two 9 year olds). Thanks"

    Reviewed 100% Whole Grain Wheat Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By dbsnova
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this wonderful recipe, first attempt was good...however I did not have the best yeast. The second was absolutly delicious, I used Fleischman's yeast. I have fallen in love with baking. Thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites