Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    domesticdivawannabe

    Member since Dec 2009

    Chef #1492182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed This is Tuna? Burger.

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jes-cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! The first non-meat burgers I've ever made that stayed together while cooking/flipping. So good, I even made them for the in-laws. I'm not the world's biggest canned tuna fan; the title of this recipe is correct... "this is tuna?""

    Reviewed Microwave Peanut Brittle

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  93 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "We made peanut brittle, sunflower seed brittle, and almond brittle for my dad for Father's Day. He's a big fan of (and very picky about) peanut brittle and loved all three. My mom even liked it and she normally doesn't enjoy brittles. The sunflower seed brittle was my favorite. We did burn the first batch - we found that the trick was to remove..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made a batch last night (2nd batch this week) and reheated it in a crockpot for a lunchtime potluck today. It went over extremely well - it was the favorite food of the day - and the soup kept it's consistency. I didn't bother with the croutons (although they sound good) - I just made the soup and served it with grated parm. This ..."

    Reviewed Spinach & Mushroom Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and easy and we'll have it again. The thyme and basil really stood out - together with the mushrooms, it created a unique flavor that was really enjoyable. We used 1/2 shiitake and 1/2 cremini mushrooms. I found I needed to add quite a bit of extra milk to make the sauce "saucy," but otherwise followed the recipe."

    Reviewed Pasta With Caramelized Onions & Blue Cheese (Moosewood)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Cherry Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and very easy to make. I added a little more blue cheese than the recipe called for, and used much less salt (just a sprinkle). Looking forward to the leftovers - I have a feeling they'll be just as good (if not better than) the fresh dish."

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Roast (Vegetarian Meatloaf)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and really good. Prep was super simple and extremely quick - we threw the nuts and onion into a food processor. We used cashews because of a walnut allergy, and subbed Total for Cornflakes, but otherwise followed the recipe. My husband is not a vegetarian and he enjoyed it, also. We will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Harvest Pumpkin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! We're giving this bread as holiday gifts this year. Very easy to make, also. We doubled the diced apple in a few loaves and the bread still came out perfect."

    Reviewed Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "We've made 4 loaves of this bread in the past 2 weeks and have shared it with loads of people at potlucks and at my husband's workplace, and everyone thought it was delicious. Super easy to make, too. We did not use nuts due to allergies, and in 2 loaves, we doubled the pineapple."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites