Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    domesticgoddess

    Member since Oct 2004

    Chef #168116

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesecake Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with a couple of changes, and it turned out yummy! I was running low on eggs, and a previous reviewer said that it tasted too much like egg anyway, so I used 3 instead of 4. I also used about twice the vanilla called for."

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are so tasty and easy to make. Tried this recipe after my husband told me that the recipe I had been using didn't taste enough like peanut butter to him. This one was perfect! I used a cookie scoop instead of a teaspoon, and wound up with about 24 cookies. They do expand more than you would think, so don't crowd them.Thanks for shar..."

    Reviewed No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2005 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Sara C
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out perfectly, and everybody loves them! If you have never had these cookies, you have GOT to try them. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Pizza Sauce - ( Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By chef debo
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree that this does not taste much like the Pizza Hut sauce that I am familiar with, but this is still a great sauce. I double the recipe because the big cans of sauce are more economical, then freeze the leftovers in small portions to use later. The recipe does cover two cookie sheet sized pizzas without doubling.Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Easy Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't say I have ever tried to throw it, but I think this dough is perfect! It tastes better than store bought, it's cheaper than store bought, and it's just as easy to make. I use it with pizza sauce recipe # 110077. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Yummy Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Pvt Amys Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS yummy! It was so easy and I usually have all the ingredients on hand. I love chicken breasts, but my husband does not, so I was really happy when he said he likes this. I had never had monterey jack cheese. It tastes a lot like mozzarella but with a little more kick. I'm sure if you don't have monterey jack handy you could substitute. "

    Reviewed Dinner in a Squash Shell

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jo Coburn
    LinMarie says:

    "I got some really strange looks when I brought this to the table, but everybody liked it! It actually took about 1 1/2 hours from start to finish, and it was very simple to make. I'll be making this again. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites