Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    donna8686

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71247

    From quinwood

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Malazadas (Portuguese Doughnuts)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By love4culinary
    LinMarie says:

    "grew up in new bedford ,ma. mallassadas are huge similar in size to the fried dough you get at carnivals. never seen them little like you mention but i've eaten so many i'm pretty sure the ingredients are about right. i'll try them when the kids come to visit"

    Reviewed Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe made it for dinner. granddaughter had great idea she said we could mix what was left with "curly macaroni"and have it for lunch.smart kid "

    Reviewed Prawn & Scallop Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "i liked it better the second time when i omitted the jalopenos . alittle to spicey for my family with them but without they loved it"

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  113 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "just what i was looking for .i made one small change and used the juice from the pineapple instead of the water the mix called for. it disappeared in 30 minutes. great simple recipe thanks again"

    Reviewed Linguica Portuguese Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent can't get linguica in w.v and i sure missed it this comes really close.i have a stove top smoker and put it in for about an hour .gave it a nice smokey taste"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "great recipe i used the multiplier and made 60 muffins only the dry ingredients then during the week added the wet stuff. blueberry one day the next cranberries and oj etc. hubby and the guys who work for us were thrilled not to mention my visitors i think my mother in law visited 4 times this week"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  471 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "i live in rural west virginia and when we moved here from cape cod i never figured the one thing i'd miss most was olive garden soup thank you for this wonderful soup. i like the idea of the computer doing the triple quantity instead of me .the soup is just the way i remember it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites