Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    donnaarch

    Member since Jul 2010

    Chef #1660189

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  699 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I am not a huge fan of baked whole chicken because the flavor never seems to saturate the chicken. Not the case with this one. It was very tasty. I did add carrots to the bottom and a few extra seasonings like rosemary and oregano. My crockpot is slow, and I let it cook for 11 hrs. Will definitely make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Best Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Was a nice change from an ordinary breakfast. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Brie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By EmilyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a baby shower. I'm not a big brie person, but it's the mom-to-be's favorite cheese. It was a huge hit, and went faster than any other appetizer. I even liked it. Thank you."

    Reviewed Lemon Cilantro Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice change from regular rice, but the lemon was a bit overkill for us. Will try it again with less lemon. Thanks."

    Reviewed Panko Encrusted Tilapia Fillets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and nice. I didn't have enough Panko so I used Italian bread crumbs which was nice. Will make again and add a bit more spices for flavor. Thanks."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Carnitas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks."

    Reviewed Carnitas Del Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy. I did add onions and it took a bit longer to cook than directed. Will definitely make it again. Only thing I may change is a little less cinnamon. It was a bit much for us, but we loved it any way. Thanks."

    Reviewed A.b.c. Vegetable Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babs7
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a large group camping trip - doubled the recipe. Everyone really liked it and the kids too! Thanks. I will be makingit again."

    Reviewed Artichoke, Spinach & Sun-Dried Tomato Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the delicious recipe. I've made it twice for a big group, and it was a complete hit. The kids loved it as much as the adults. I used low fat cream cheese and low fat mayo, and it worked great. Thanks."

    Reviewed Beer Can Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Ryoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The skin was crispy and the meat was tender. Thank you for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites