Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dottiebeverly

    Member since Oct 2006

    Chef #369584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thick, Soft, and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I like combo of butter/shortening to keep the cookies chewy."

    Reviewed Cornflake Crusted Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an exceptional chicken recipe. The only thing different I did was to use seasoned salt instead of poultry seasoning. AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Aunt Anita's No Bake Peanut Butter Krispies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I decided to make these as part of my Christmas cookie rotation..they are so easy to make and taste GREAT. Yummy, chewy, and full of peanut butter flavor. Definitely better than regular Rice Krispie treats. My Mom ate the first batch by herself, and I had to make another one! This recipe is a keeper, thanks!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good, easy recipe. I shredded my chicken and made tacos out of it. I did not add the sour cream into the chicken mixture, but just put it on our tacos. I think it would be better served over rice, so that is what I plan on doing next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this recipe, it was very fast and easy. I do believe that it needed something else..next time I will probably add some Worchestershire sauce. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Soft Molasses Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these cookies for my Dad for Father's Day...the only thing different I did was to substitute 1 tsp of Nutmeg for the cloves because my Dad doesn't like them. I also reduced the cooking time to 10 minutes because my oven tends to run a bit hot. These cookies stayed wonderfully soft and were loved my everyone (especially Dad)!I am adding th..."

    Reviewed Big Grandma's Best Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By LiisaN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have just found my new peanut butter cookie recipe....outstanding!"

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this over the weekend and it was enjoyed by everyone...definately a keeper. Thanks for the easy, tasty recipe."

    Reviewed Crispy Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night for dinner to go with BBQ Porkchops...oh man were they super yummy. DH ate his with Ketchup, I like mine plain. These were VERY easy to make and tasted wonderful. I will be making these again for sure. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Ultimate Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, May 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Color Guard Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome! I didn't have just plain parmesan cheese, but I did have Italian blend, and it worked just fine. I added 1/2 tsp. of garlic powder, and also 1/2 tsp. of regular salt and they were seasoned perfect. The Paprika really set them off. I will be making these often!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites