Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    doublebubble

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #275119

    From Magalia, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  667 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "It's kind of like Tuna Casserole with Chicken. We liked it and I would make it again. Very, very easy!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these, but mine were a little salty for my taste. I used 1/4 c. yellow mustard, 2tbs. honey and 2 tbs. italian dressing for a dipping sauce and that went over well too. I'll deffinately make again."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Ground Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this dish, so I passed it on to my Mother and Aunt and they both came back favorable as well. I took Chef 357775's advice and used honey. On my second time around, I added a cup of thin sliced celery to the onion and meat at step 1 and it added a little more oriental flare. Yummy & easy."

    Reviewed Cilantro Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Izzy Knight
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. This rice is fabulous. Thanks for a great side dish. Jalapenos are banished from California grocery stores at the moment so I used two Anaheim peppers. Also have frozen half the recipe for a later dish."

    Reviewed BLT Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Could'nt find Leek soup mix, so I used Knorr, French Onion. The super bowl gang licked the bowl clean."

    Reviewed Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Matt Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe, thanks for sharing! I filled with cooked vanilla pudding and drizzled chocolate frosting microwaved for 20 seconds on top. A super bowl touchdown!"

    Reviewed Amish Sugar Cream Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie is like eating candy. Very rich and just plain good. Mine boiled over at 40 minutes in the oven. Next time I'll use a deeper pie plate. There will deffinately be a next time!"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, perfect recipe for pancakes from scratch. No more bisquick for me!"

    Reviewed Mom's Chili With Beans (Crock Pot Version)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JulieMouse83
    LinMarie says:

    "This is some GREAT chili. I used all the reserved water from the bean cooking time. I will make this recipe again for sure. It makes allot, so be ready to feed many or freeze."

    Reviewed Jello Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is a real gem. I made the cake the day before our get together and it was a real hit with all sixteen of my guests. So simple and yummy. Thanks for sharing it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites