Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dpeugh85

    Member since Apr 2013

    Chef #2732296

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Stayed pretty true to recipe, made a few changes by necessity. I used fresh, chopped tomatoes, 2x the green onion and added about 1/4 c. chopped mushrooms. I think the linguine really made this decadent and restaurant quality...in addition to the sauce! Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Do at Home Onion Rings

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a few minor changes, but otherwise I stayed true to the original. I added a bit more salt and after the wet batter I did a soft dusting of Panko onto the ring, it really added a well needed crunch! I agree, best homemade onion ring batter/mix I've ever used. Definetly a keeper, though a bit messy to make :)"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, May 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome :) I made it with pot roast, mashed potatoes and pan mushroom gravy. They turned out fantastic! I used bacon fat instead of the oil with Mrs. Dash and Lawrys black pepper. They had such an amazing flavor, definetly something I'll be making again! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Tuna or Chicken Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good! I didn't add the pimentos as I didn't have any on hand. I added two cans of tuna, alot of green onion and the suggested green pepper. I only baked it for 15 minutes in the oven as I didn't want to wait the full 25 - I also didn't have any ritz crackers on hand so I crushed up some jalapeno kettle chips and put t..."

    Reviewed Kielbasa & Pasta Skillet Dinner

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "As stated, this needed a lot of seasoning beyond what was called for. I substituted broccoli for the peas, added onions and a butt load of red pepper. To be honest I thought it was pretty bland, but it's one of those catch-all recipes where you can add pretty much anything to make it work."

    Reviewed Grilled Honey Garlic Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Hot Sin Apple Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By jredheadedwoman3
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious though slightly too sweet. I added about a T of Cinnamon to the batter too, it made two nice sized loafs. My son loved it :)"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome...it had a nice kick and was so creamy and delicious. Definetly comfort food and awesome when it's storming outside. I bet it would be good with some kielbasa in it too..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites