Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drbecca26

    Member since Feb 2006

    Chef #293131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Slatts
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic basic recipe for hummus! You could definitely add ingredients to this or just let it be. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Black & White Vegetarian Chipotle Chili (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Always a treat to come home and have dinner ready...this is a great chili recipe to add to my arsenal, and takes less work than some of my other favorites!"

    Reviewed Crazy Dill Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Especially good with the balsamic. I used veganaise and tofutti "sour cream" to make this a vegan recipe. It turned out very well, although I did add some salt to it."

    Reviewed Salsa Verde

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, and even better the next day!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic, Sun-Dried Tomato, and White Bean Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Barbell Bunny
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what sun-dried tomatoes taste like in heaven."

    Reviewed Spicy Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Skippy [BW]
    LinMarie says:

    "I was about to post this recipe...I had torn it off a subscription card to the Vegetarian Times and tried it...really good! I use whole wheat pasta and I never use cilantro, lime or cucumber, though, but I'm sure it's good with those added."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Curried Lentil-Leek Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "A favorite of mine...also has become a favorite at my parent's home, apparently, since I prepared it there once and made extra for their freezer. I love this for it's ease of preparation...sometimes if I don't have leeks on hand, I will just toss in some sliced scallions instead and it works pretty well. I like to use French lentils, but regular..."

    Reviewed Cajun Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Was about to make my recipe for this public, but I can see I am not the only one who liked to make this as a gift! This is a favorite among my friends during the holidays, and it's super-esay to make!"

    Reviewed Hidden Valley Ranch Oyster Crackers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By tickeledpink
    LinMarie says:

    "I was getting ready to make my own recipe for these public, but here it is! This is always a favorite among my friends at the holidays...my husband especially loves it, and he really loves it if I make it using goldfish crackers."

    Reviewed Champagne Dijon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful dressing...I always add a tablespoon or so of Herbes de Provence and really enjoy it that way, too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites