Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dreamerPrue

    Member since Aug 2004

    Chef #155798

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Carrot Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemon Poppy Seed Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CrystalRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last night and took them to work today for morning tea and everyone loved them. The lemon glaze adds a lovely tang."

    Reviewed Corn Casserole With Jalapenos

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I omitted the bacon (didn't have any) and used dry chili flakes and only used 1 egg because I halved the recipe. The result was still really good. The whole family enjoyed this so thanks for sharing such a simple but yummy idea.I have made this many times now, following the exact recipe and it is even tastier. I like to take left-overs to rehe..."

    Reviewed Deviled Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sarah Klass
    LinMarie says:

    "What a lovely change from the usual creamy chicken recipes. It had so much flavour - devilishly good! I look forward to making this again."

    Reviewed Chalet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with Jen T's comments. I have made this a few times, but now to reduce the fat content I use a reduced fat cream and I have reduced the cheeses by about a third. I think it still tastes as good. Thank your cousin Mary for me!"

    Reviewed Onion Jam

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wendys Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this on a few occasions as a side dish to BBQ steak. Lots of flavour and lots of positive comments. Thanks to Wendy's Kitchen."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Apricot Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "A fabulous muffin recipie indeed! I followed the recipe as directed, except(!) I did add a little more milk to the batter because it did look a little too dry. I used my own "dried apripot jam" recipie as the filling. We had them warm with fresh cream as dessert, the remainder were taken for school lunches. Yummy! It won't be long before these are..."

    Reviewed Impossible Cheeseburger Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "Quite good but all of us thought the flavour was a bit too bland. I will try it again but next time using some of the variations suggested by other reviewers."

    Reviewed A Pot of Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! Lamb is my favourite meat and this is a great recipe that turned out beautifully."

    Reviewed Corn Cakes With Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #256951
    LinMarie says:

    "This is definitely the best recipe for corn cakes/fritters that I have tried. Not only the best, it is also the simplest. Sometimes as a variation I add chilli."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites