Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dreier123

    Member since Jul 2012

    Chef #2324512

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Strawberry Pie from THE REALLY GOOD FOOD COOK BOOK

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Sandra Silver
    LinMarie says:

    "simple recipe, tasty. Grandkids loved it but not worth a 5 start."

    Reviewed Best Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  333 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork chops were nice and tender. I marinated them for about 8 hours before grilling them. I did not care for the lemon pepper as part of the marinate though. It was overpowering and It just didn't taste right with the pork. It might be nice with chicken or fish, but it made the pork taste odd. I will use the base marinate again, bu..."

    Reviewed Asiago Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mommy X 2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of my families favorite recipes! I increased the cayanne to 1/2 tsp (we like it spicy), added more cheese, and also cooked 1/4 yellow or red pepper with the onions. We serve it over fettuccine for a spicy pasta dish. We also like adding chicken, shrimp and andouille sausage for more of a Cajun dish. Absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! The fresh basil and mushrooms really made the dish. I love pasta dishes and this is a new favorite of the families."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best cheesecake recipes ever. I also took the advise and doubled the crust recipe. The second time I made it i decreased the amount of sour cream to 10 oz vs 16 and also increased the time by 15 minutes to 1 1/2 hours and it wasn't as mushy and wet in the middle. I also think using just pecans (vs mix of pecans, almon..."

    Reviewed The Cheesecake Factory Pumpkin Cheesecake by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  205 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delicious! Best pumpkin cheesecake i've eaten outside of a restaurant. easy to make and a big hit at Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Easy Tasty Frozen Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and tasty. If you're dying for a desert this will fill the void. It's not exactly boston cream pie or anything, but a favorite of mine when dieting."

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I think it is even better than the Carrabba's version. I added 1 clove of garlic (pressed/chopped) and doubled the sauce recipe. It was really tasty and simple to make."

    Reviewed Turkey Brine and Injection Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Awesome! This was by far the best turkey I've ever had. I've been making turkey's for Thanksgiving for 25 years and this tops the list. A little more work ahead of time, but well worth it. I let the bird marinate for 48 hours. Perfectly tender, not a dry bite in the whole bird!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "good recipe, and easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites