Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    From Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    446 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm baking a lot of muffins for breakfast and these were great. I liked the addition of the oatmeal for texture and fiber. I froze the leftovers for later in the week; my lil's like bananas and loved these muffins. Thank you!"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely five stars since my picky 4 yo ate it and asked for more. I've made this two times within the last week and enjoyed it both times, it is so easy to make and seasoned just right for this family. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup, it got better the longer it sat. I put a ham shank in the soup instead of the bacon, otherwise followed the directions. This soup was great, the family thought so too. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "The family enjoyed these muffins for breakfast. These muffins had great flavor warm and cooled. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Drip Coffee Maker Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out I had a dirty coffee pot, but thanks to this post I was able to get in sparkly inside and out. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for DH birthday gathering and they were great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good muffins, easy to make and delicious warm. This recipe made 23 muffins, I put some in the freezer for hurried mornings. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Hamburger Skillet (Or Helper, Goulash, Cowboy Stuff)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this meal, it's right up our alley. It is very forgiving when substituting ingredients. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tasty Crock Pot BBQ Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy George Kinzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Different from the sauce we usually make but still tasty. I halved the recipe with no problems and there was plenty of sauce for the rice. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins for the family because there's not a lot of sugar and quick to make. I have also put them into the freezer for quicker breakfast during busy mornings with success. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites