Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    From Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    442 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drip Coffee Maker Cleaner

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out I had a dirty coffee pot, but thanks to this post I was able to get in sparkly inside and out. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for DH birthday gathering and they were great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good muffins, easy to make and delicious warm. This recipe made 23 muffins, I put some in the freezer for hurried mornings. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Hamburger Skillet (Or Helper, Goulash, Cowboy Stuff)

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this meal, it's right up our alley. It is very forgiving when substituting ingredients. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tasty Crock Pot BBQ Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy George Kinzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Different from the sauce we usually make but still tasty. I halved the recipe with no problems and there was plenty of sauce for the rice. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins for the family because there's not a lot of sugar and quick to make. I have also put them into the freezer for quicker breakfast during busy mornings with success. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making these because I was hungry for a BLT but had no B or L. For me toasted bread is better because it soaks up the juices."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Love oatmeal for breakfast especially in this muffin. I didn't soak the oatmeal the whole hour because I like the texture and was short on time. I will be making this recipe again and very soon, Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Method for Freezing Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Got a bunch of sweet corn and didn't want it to go to waste so I used your recipe to freeze it. It was a bunch of work but I know it's worth it when the corn was free and in the coming months when the sweet corn is not fresh. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great technique for cooking corn. We enjoyed it and the amazing thing was no prep work was involved, also the silk wasn't a pain to get out either. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites