Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    From Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    461 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Cornmeal Waffles

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed these waffles, thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for the following week's breakfast but let them cool on the counter too long and they were snacked on except for the last 2 I saved for breakfast. Needless to say, we loved these and they were easy, thank you!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chili

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By FruitLoop
    LinMarie says:

    "The family enjoyed this chili with cheese and cornbread muffins. I will make this again because it was easy; substituted a can of chili beans for 1 lb of hamburger. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kings Hawaiian Ham & Swiss Slider

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By sdrn2002
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Christmas day and was enjoyed by the family. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mooseybear
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dessert that was tart and sweet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Grandma's Old Fashioned Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Ravenseyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great tasting cookie, thank you!"

    Reviewed Computer Chip Snack (Marshmallow Peanut Butter Popcorn)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 4sweeper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas and it was enjoyed by the family. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Toffee Candy Cookies (Saltine Candy)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Girly_Girl_Lori
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and addicting! It was easily put together the hard part was waiting the hour for it to cool. The milk chocolate chips made it real sweet so next time I'll try semi sweet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tim Horton's Style Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good but probably will not make them again. I thought they were lacking something. I did like that these muffins did not have a lot of sugar. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Flour Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is great. I've made flour frosting before but this is the first time to try your recipe. I followed the directions which resulted in delicious light fluffy frosting. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites