Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    402 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oats Ala Alton Brown

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By pen25
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I have made these many times and top it with brown sugar, peanut butter and cinnamon! I prefer these the day after opposed to coming off the stove top. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Simple Pasta With Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By 3KillerBs
    LinMarie says:

    "This is made a lot mainly for lunch paired with a vegetable and fruit. My young kids like it and it's simple. Instead of just garlic we sprinkle on tiny bit of Paula Deen's house seasoning."

    Reviewed Egg Noodles With Butter and Milk

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Great noodles, so easy DH cooked them. Thankyou!"

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These waffles are frequently made in our house. It is easy and they are tasty. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Another 5 stars from this family. I'm glad it only made 12 otherwise I would have been snacking on these all night. I used a cheese grater on frozen butter, seemed to be easier, with great fluffy results. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy Potato Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick for a last minute lunch. 4 stars only because I did not like the tomato in the soup. I followed the recipe and it turned out tasty, after spooning out the tomatoes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I received compliments from my husband on this dish, all thanks to you! This is great comfort food and will be put in the the "again" file. Thank you again!"

    Reviewed The Only Chocolate Cake Recipe You'll Ever Need! (Devil's Food)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  314 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars from this family! This was so good and easy to prepare, also it wasn't over the top sweet. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Graham Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "Had all the ingredients on hand to make these. They whipped up quickly, we did have a hard time leaving them to cool. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2752 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Decided to stay in and make this tasty dish. Cooked up quickly and tasted great. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites