Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    From Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    442 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Drip Coffee Maker Cleaner

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Turned out I had a dirty coffee pot, but thanks to this post I was able to get in sparkly inside and out. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for DH birthday gathering and they were great. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Cinnamon Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good muffins, easy to make and delicious warm. This recipe made 23 muffins, I put some in the freezer for hurried mornings. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Hamburger Skillet (Or Helper, Goulash, Cowboy Stuff)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Red Apple Guy
    LinMarie says:

    "We enjoyed this meal, it's right up our alley. It is very forgiving when substituting ingredients. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tasty Crock Pot BBQ Country Style Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Happy Happy George Kinzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Different from the sauce we usually make but still tasty. I halved the recipe with no problems and there was plenty of sauce for the rice. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By plannermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great muffins for the family because there's not a lot of sugar and quick to make. I have also put them into the freezer for quicker breakfast during busy mornings with success. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Simple Tomato Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By annlouise
    LinMarie says:

    "I started making these because I was hungry for a BLT but had no B or L. For me toasted bread is better because it soaks up the juices."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "Love oatmeal for breakfast especially in this muffin. I didn't soak the oatmeal the whole hour because I like the texture and was short on time. I will be making this recipe again and very soon, Thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Method for Freezing Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Got a bunch of sweet corn and didn't want it to go to waste so I used your recipe to freeze it. It was a bunch of work but I know it's worth it when the corn was free and in the coming months when the sweet corn is not fresh. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great technique for cooking corn. We enjoyed it and the amazing thing was no prep work was involved, also the silk wasn't a pain to get out either. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites