Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    From Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    452 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Flour Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is great. I've made flour frosting before but this is the first time to try your recipe. I followed the directions which resulted in delicious light fluffy frosting. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Oat Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great for breakfast with a great banana taste and texture of the oats. The lil's loved these too; I froze some for later hoping that nothing changes. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Moist Oatmeal Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By sherrill tello
    LinMarie says:

    "Made a lot of muffins that we enjoyed for snack and breakfast. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Came together easily on a weeknight. The addition of ketchup was different than normal for us but it was gave it great taste along with the dill. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Apple Filling for Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great filling for pies! I made this for my daughter's 3rd birthday party and it was a hit. I tripled this for 2 deep dish pies with a little left over so I put it in the freezer. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By KennKonn
    LinMarie says:

    "We've had these a few times for breakfast and they are good. Time from mixing to oven is minimal and they freeze well for later in the week. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By HisPixie
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm baking a lot of muffins for breakfast and these were great. I liked the addition of the oatmeal for texture and fiber. I froze the leftovers for later in the week; my lil's like bananas and loved these muffins. Thank you!"

    Reviewed German Cabbage Casserole - Kohl Und Hackfleisch

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely five stars since my picky 4 yo ate it and asked for more. I've made this two times within the last week and enjoyed it both times, it is so easy to make and seasoned just right for this family. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup, it got better the longer it sat. I put a ham shank in the soup instead of the bacon, otherwise followed the directions. This soup was great, the family thought so too. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "The family enjoyed these muffins for breakfast. These muffins had great flavor warm and cooled. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites