Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ds123jam

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1027405

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  484 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! This makes Tilapia edible and then some. I backed off a bit on the butter, parm and mayo and it was still very good. Our small fillets needed to bake for 16 to 17 minutes, then 3 minutes after adding the cheese mixture and under the broiler for a minute or two for a quick browning."

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Baked With Cheddar Thyme Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By OceanLuvinGranny
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Crazy Good!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast with Pineapple

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Scandigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great. It was easy. We had to do quite a few substitutions which shows the flexibility of this recipe. We substituted coffee liquer for tia maria and onions for red peppers, and we added sun dried tomatos. The glaze from the liquer was very flavorful. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef bebzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! Thanks for posting it. I used a litte less pasta than the amount called for."

    Reviewed Ground Turkey and Black Bean Salad Toss

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Karyl Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "If there were ten stars, I'd give this eleven!!!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This IS wonderful, even before we added corn and black beans. Can't stop eating it. Will can a bunch!"

    Reviewed Lemon Garlic Chicken and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By soulmatesforever
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I like chunky potatos which made my cooking time was longer, so I waited awhile longer to add the chicken for the last phase. Mmm mmm good!"

    Reviewed 5 Star Spaghetti & meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tugar357
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! We think this would also be very good without the meatballs (with just the italian sausage).
    We're planning on canning a big batch of the sauce without adding the italian sausage because the sauce tastes so wonderful! We'll use it as our italian red sauce.
    Note: we used the drainage from the crushed tomatoes as part of our water..."

    Reviewed Hamburger Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not eat my portion. My son ate his but he asked me not to make it again. My daughter said she liked it but she didn't want any of the leftovers. My wife tried it and didn't like it. She mentioned that she doesn't think tomatoe sauce generally goes well with potatoes."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites