Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dubisbaby

    Member since Jan 2009

    Chef #1135862

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving it 5 stars for the enchilada sauce alone! The enchiladas were good for what they were, but the sauce is amazing! I will never buy canned sauce again! This enchilada sauce is exactly what I was looking for! I've made it twice and the second time froze it for later use. I agree that the quality of the chili powder makes all the diffe..."

    Reviewed Filipino Adobo (Pork or Chicken) With Slow Cooker Variation

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By acerast
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good. I didn't know what to expect, since I've never had Adobo chicken before. I used chicken thighs and they turned out really tender! I also omitted the additional salt and was glad I did. There was plenty without it. Definitely will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is excellent! I had pork steaks that came with a beef/pork package and I'd never had or heard of them before. I looked on zaar for a recipe and tried this one. It was excellent and definitely a "make again" for us."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the worst chicken I've ever had!!! Tastes nothing like any chicken I've gotten at a Chinese restaurant, and if I did I'd certainly never go back. The sauce tastes like something you get out of a bottle, so definitely NOT worth the time. I will never make this again."

    Reviewed El Pollo Loco Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up in CA and this does not taste like El Pollo Loco chicken, but still very good. I couldn't give it 5 stars because my husband brined the chicken before we followed the recipe, which made it oh so tender!!! We also grilled it on the grill instead of broiling it. We didn't have tumeric, so we used yellow mustard. Again, this is a very g..."

    Reviewed Sallie's Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By BakerNurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! A real pleaser! It was so good my brother-in-law ate almost the whole pan, so I didn't get any leftovers. We're making this again tonight, the 2nd time in a week. Maybe we'll get leftovers this time. :)"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Might as well have just put ketchup on them. This recipe wasn't very good and I won't be making it again. The pork didn't seem that tender and the sauce wasn't good, again, just very ketchupy. If ketchup is your thing, you'll probably like it, but I don't care for that much ketchup!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites