Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dumplin

    Member since Apr 2005

    Chef #211682

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Hot Tuna Melt on English Muffin

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1188379
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I will make again. I used the imitation crab instead of tuna and made it into a hot melt as the recipe stated. The next day I tried it cold in my salad and liked it much better, it had enough creaminess in the mixture that I didn't even have to use extra salad dressing."

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a nice bread, crusty on the outside, tender on the inside,very much like a scone. I didn't have raisins and substitued them for dried cranberries that I soaked in hot water for about half an hour to plum them up. I also only added half the caraway seed."

    Reviewed Waikiki Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and such a nice change of pace for a weeknight meal. For the cracker crumb mixture I used half whole wheat ritz and half wheat germ. I didn't have an onion so I had to use minced dried onion and it worked fine. I lightly greased a large cookie sheet and baked them at 350 10 min on one side, flipped them and another 10. I finely ..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "I bake this in a 9x13 and use the 1 egg as suggested by another member. It doesn't replace a "normal" cake but if you need to satisfy your sweet tooth, It will do the trick."

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "We use thick, homemade bread for this and it is out of this world. I had so many loaves of it and didn't want them to go to waste so I made batches and batches of this french toast and froze them. For a fast breakfast for the kids I just took them straight from the freezer and microwaved for a few seconds."

    Reviewed Leftover Mashed Potato Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Thomas Danler
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb-Just what I was looking for."

    Reviewed Easy Fat-Free Pineapple Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ivy Food Sleuth
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm giving this 5 stars because I typically don't like boxed angel food cake but this was wonderful. So moist! The pineapple flavor was excellent. Next time I'll have some whipped cream to go along with it."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "I served these for New Years Eve and they were devoured. I used Boar's Head Pepperoni and it was a little higher quality and it also had a nice spiciness."

    Reviewed Cheddar Baked Bagels and Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo Good!"

    Reviewed Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Amber W.
    LinMarie says:

    "We Love this chili! I use chicken broth because it seems to always be what I have on hand. Especially good when cooked in crockpot."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites