Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dunkinjudy

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #573173

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Brown Sugar Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kimberlily
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband went nuts with this fudge, once again claiming it to be the best. He ate so much his eyes rolled to the back of his head. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1085 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast and most of all tasteful. Everyone raved about this meatloaf. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Nuts and Bolts

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Karen Hassett
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very simple to prepare. Just a warning to some that if your sugar mixture appears to harden before going in the oven, not to worry, the heat and stirring will distribute the mixture. The other thing I did was dump it out onto a large sheet of wax paper for easier drying. The whole family enjoyed this mixture. Thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok, so I was skeptical if this would stay creamy for the next day and was pleasantly surprised that it did. The absolute best macaroni I have ever tasted. I only had a small spoonful because I am staying away from carbs but the family and guests rated it 10 out of 10. Thanks so much for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Mammy's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Whtsebring
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband raved about this recipe all night long. I have not had a morsel of sugar pass my mouth in 5 months as I am trying to lose some weight, so finally, I caved and had a spoonful and he was right. I made him eat the last piece for fear that my will power would not hold up. He officially asked me to throw away his own grandma's recipe and ..."

    Reviewed Turkey Divan

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe. I used cream of mushroom soup. I don't think it would matter what creamed soup you used. The casserole also freezes really well. Very handy for the busy family on the run."

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I own a fishing lodge and serve meals. I had a panic attack when I ran out of instant pancake mix. This mix was outstanding and so much cheaper to make than the store bought. I will be using this from now on in my kitchen."

    Reviewed Banana Health Loaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I am trying to eat healthier and although I am not fond of coconut found this loaf delectable."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites