Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    dweiler

    Member since May 2010

    Chef #1613654

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Bread

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef #205772
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this, turned out great!
    I let mine rise for the full time and let my yeast activate for around 5 minutes, I think next time i'll be more careful on how i punch it down to get a more smooth finish."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mint Candy (Fudge)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I used white chocolate chip, and they worked great, I wasn't sure they would thicken right so i added an extra ounce and it turned out great.
    I also made it blue, and not green I jus thought it would be cute"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really changed the recipe quite a bit, but it was still very delish. Thanks :)"

    Reviewed 1-Gram Fat Pumpkin Spice Muffins (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used half whole wheat/white flour, used all applesauce and took out the raisons and topped each with a pinch of cinnamon and 3 chocolate chips instead -- I must say this is a delicious light muffin. Thanks for sharing!
    Also, didnt have to cook the full 30 min, more like 20 in my oven!"

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp (Weight Watchers)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, This was a complete success!
    i didnt have to cook it for quite the hour, so I was happy to enjoy this scrumptious lite treat all the sooner!"

    Reviewed BBQ Turkey

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mtodryk
    LinMarie says:

    "Mouthwatering. 5 stars, no doubt!
    I thought an orange sounded weird, but then I decided to just go for it, I'm glad I didnt second guess myself.
    I will be making this again!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  221 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut out the nuts, and added more chocolate and thought they were to die for.
    I do not think I will ever use another recipe!"

    Reviewed Light Baked Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarieDanette
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this, and it turned out well, i didnt use the orange peel and used short grain rice. Its a tasty treat :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites