Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eLTee

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #191313

    From kingwood, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Lava Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Served this for Super Bowl Sunday. Cakes were prepared and served in individual ramikins. Would highly suggest letting cool for approx 20mins before serving along side some vanilla ice cream. This was really good and I will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed French Dip Roast Beef for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was fabulous! Unlike many of the other reviewers, we love the flavor of rosemary and next time I would increase to 2 tsps. Makes plenty of juice! Will make this again!!"

    Reviewed Blueberry French Toast Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Nice flavor. Only thing I did differently was to add a whole tsp of vanilla. Next time around I also think I will add some cinnamon. This will be ideal for Christmas morning breakfast as you can make day before and pop in the oven next morning! Thanks internetnut!!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  438 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Nice Flavor - the only change I made to the sauce was to add 1/2 Tsp red pepper flakes and 1/2c dry red wine. If you use the oven ready lasagne noodles, you can layer it into 2 8x8 dishes and freeze one for later use...handy when you're cooking for just two people. Thanks NurseDi!"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Leslie Criswell
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought this was really delicious! I used fat-free milk and dont think I lost anythng on flavor or taste. Also, I added 1 envelope of McCormicks Turhey Gravy for a little extra turkey punch! Will definately maks this again!"

    Reviewed English Toffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sherri L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! I used 1 cup pecans for the bottom and another cup for the top. Mixture took exactly 10mins to turn the color of honey. As soon as you finish stirring - put your spoon and pot in hot water becuz once it dries - it hardens and takes some elbow grease to clean. Will make this again and again - thanks!!"

    Reviewed Awesome Barbecued Pork Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By J Bowen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow - this was really really good! Everyone went back for seconds!"

    Reviewed Cheese Filled Hamburgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By wizkid
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really delicious! This recipe is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious - and was just as good the day for lunch! The only change I made was to add 1/2 tsp cumin and 1 tsp chilli powder."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites