Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    earlybird

    Member since Aug 2003

    Chef #98088

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweetened Condensed Milk Substitute

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This what I've been searching for to make iced coffee with Splenda. The other recipes are really gross and I've thrown out at least three atempts before finding this recipe. It's not as thick but it's just as good without all that sugar. Thanks,thanks,and thanks!"

    Reviewed Died & Went to Pimento Cheese Heaven (Pimiento)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I could hardly stay out of it til the baby shower I made it for! The quantity makes just enough to spread one loaf of cocktail bread for appies. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Marianne5
    LinMarie says:

    "Super good and easy. This has a lot more flavor than just using Ritz crackers. I do think this makes more than 10-12 servings but of course that depends on how much you can stuff in a bun. I doubled this for a baby shower and it filled to the top my 6 quart slow cooker. Thanks for this better recipe for shredded chicken!"

    Reviewed Entenmann's Pound Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Best pound cake recipe ever~~and I've tried quite a few. We love it all year round with different topping or just be itself. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I too made this into pasta salad because there's only 2 of us and it lasts longer. I subed in a jar of green olives,since no one cares for the black ones and added a tiny bit more sugar. The parm cheese in the dressing is really a must~~Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Korean Hamburgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe with some awesome flavors. I make this up with beef and with turkey for the non red meat eaters in the family. Thanks for sharing this recipe~~It's become our burgers on the grill favorite!"

    Reviewed Onion Parmesan Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy. I added some garlic powder to the mixture because we love our garlic. I'll be making this often. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Praline Ice Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I served it with cheesecake and it's really great over pancakes or french toast. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Holiday Ham Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor. I used this on the Christmas ham and it was loved by everyone. I also used it on a chicken breast for the family member who doesn't like ham and it was really good. I'll be using this on chicken when grilling time rolls around. Thanks for sharing the recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best new recipe that I tried this holiday season! Easy recipe and the carmel corn is as good as any I've ever had~~Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites